Another day, another release.

It’s been a rich time in terms of number of packages I’ve released recently.

I’ve had several half-baked packages on my hard drive I’ve never actually made polished. I made a decision it can no longer be this way – I should contribute to the Haskell community I owe so much.

Today brings the release of a small wrapping package: readline-statevar. It brings StateVar API for readline package, which wraps libreadline.

Handful of links:
Announcement post
Git repo
Issue tracker
Hackage page

~ by Tener on 05/12/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
